My Radio

My attempts to channel what's playing on the many stations of my mind

ART Club: Katie Price (Jordan)

Posted by and1grad on June 14, 2010

Katie Price is a name I actually accidentally stumbled across over a decade ago when I was searching for “Jordan” pics. Pleasant surprise huh?

Afterwards, I started seeing her in magazines like Maxim & FHM. Hadnt actually thought about her since. But I DO remember that bangin’ body and figured she did the name Jordan justice enough for me. After all these years, marriage issues, and kids, she’s STILL bad.

Whew!

As far as the ART Club is concerned, the Price is MOST DEFINITELY right.

One Response to “ART Club: Katie Price (Jordan)”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ricardo R.. Ricardo R. said: “@and1grad: Looks like Katie Price has officially become my most popular #ARTClub entry. http://bit.ly/aO8rTe” Cosign […]

Leave a Reply

 
